Girlz - Of - Sage

A few avatars [AVATARS] 26th Avril

Goooooooooooooooooooooooood Morning SAGE !!!

 

A few people asked me to draw some avatars to illustrate their participation on a few forums (YPP's or flag, or crew's forums ... for rum ???)

 

Here are some creations (aye, I know, not only girlz...)

 

JOJOS

Cause my WIG (Wife In Game) must have one !

 

RODEB

Queen of the flag

 

PEGASISWOLF

Fer a contest she organised... I did not win ....

 

YOHOCOCO

A nice girl who can also draw avatars fer ya in her Studio

 

SPATULAMOM

She won this participating auctions on my previous flag

 

VARYS

Coz he is a good guy

 

 DJIDJIBI

A very good guy also, I diid fer his birtday

 

 

If ya want yers... ask for, if I have time, maybe I will do !



26/04/2009
2 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour