Girlz - Of - Sage

APHRODITE [OM serie] (September 14th)

Never seek to tell thy love,

Love that never told can be;

For the gentle wind doth move

Silently, invisibly.

 

I told my love, I told my love,

I told her all my heart,

Trembling, cold, in ghastly fears.

 Ah! she did depart!

 

Soon after she was gone from me,

A traveller came by,

Silently, invisibly:

He took her with a sigh

(Love secret's by William Blake )

 

 

Yes my dearest readers, today, my soul is wandering on the paths of poetry as we gona meet the beautifullest, the nicest of all the greek godess... And thus of our Sage's OM.

 

Aphrodite (called Venus by yhe stupid romans) was the godess of beauty and love, she made some guyz shivering and despairing !

 

The birth of Aphrodite (Boticelli)

 

Very famous, and worshiped she was sending Eros to fire arrows on men's and women's hearts in order to give them passion !

 

Aphrodite and Eros

 

She was supposed to be very sexy and very hot in bed (nope Jojos, I can't tell...)

 

I hope tis not the same with our APHRODITE !

 



14/09/2009
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour