Girlz - Of - Sage

Gretchen Goldfang [bad girlz serie] (September 16th)

Yer right, yer right....

 

I always tell that the girlz re beautifull, they are nice, they are gentle, they are good friends etc...

 

I was fed up of all this kindness!

 

Nope !

 

Sage is not the land of teddy bears laughing ! It's a cruel world and a place where we also have our BAD BAD BAD GIRLZ !

 

I will then start this new serie with the girl I hate the more : the girl with golden fangs!

 

I've previously did a picture when I was in the TNT flag and that she attacked one of our island

 

The Queen KAIT defeating Gretchen Goldfang

 

I met her a few on sea, sometimes with luck, sometimes without ! We will certainly meet again, I gess ! And I will take her fangs and sell as a gold nugget !

 

Here she is (this pest) :

 

I called her Gigi... I hope she will not like ! =)

 



16/09/2009
2 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour