Girlz - Of - Sage

HONYU (September 7th)

Hello there !

 

Today we gona see the portrait of a girl who is fer soooooooooooooo long in the crew that I wonder sometimes if she was not there before twas created !!! (in fact it's impossible... I founded the crew with Jojos...)

 

She is as efficient as discreet and a nice friend (I don't tell that because she is european ! I'm not suppose to favorise europeans as my wife JOJOS is american... )

 

She wanted to have a background like the one of Atlantis... I did a "something like one", I hope she will be happy (The gorgonyx is bigger cause I love Gorgonyx ! ... Fried ! )

 

Please welcome our honey HONYU :

 



07/09/2009
2 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour