Girlz - Of - Sage

JOJOS (again?) July 16th

Yes I know !!!

 

I'm not as stupid as ya may think...

 

I know I have already made Jojos' portrait.... But if ya know something bout women, ya may easely understand that she sometimes (euphemism) asks :

 

"Why is this one so sexy ???!!!"

 

"I duno this girl... Who is she ??"

 

"Did ya also flirt with this one?"

 

" Does this one one really gat so big boobs ?"

 

Etc etc...

(and some questions can't be told there otherwise youngers would blush and this site might be soon X-rated!)

 

So as wot my wife wants, god wants,

I finally proposed to make a "sexy Jojos portrait" so she will not be jealous anymore (I keep me fingers crossed).

 

So please welcome the naughty,

sexy,

Captain of the FLYING CROSSBONES...

(Princess of the dirty Deeds)

Please Welcome JOJOS !!! (tadada !)

 

 

 



16/07/2008
4 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour