Girlz - Of - Sage

KAIT (March 25th)

KAIT

Here she his, the mighty lovely Queen of our deadly flag : the TNT !!!

Yes, she holds and cuddle a piglet... she asked for... she's the Queen and I'm a gentleman...

 

 

Hope she will enjoy this artwork and will not decide to send me a few guys to hang me up...

As I know she loves pigs, this is another lil thing I've found on the web that may entertain her...

 

 

Of course, as she is me Queen, I have others pictures of Her Majesty :

Picture 1 : (about a fight against Gretchen Goldfang who wanted to blockade our Island of Ashkelon Arch)*  

Picture 2 : (A special gift fer her birthday)

 

Ya wana know more bout KAIT ?
See her page on the YPPEDIA
(click here)

* I had a medal fer this one !!! hé hé !!!

 

 TRINKET corner

Yes yes yes !!!

The Queen have been seen more than 100 times!!!

Here is yer reward Votre Majesté !

100 100 100 100 100 !!!                             



25/03/2008
1 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour