Girlz - Of - Sage

MERLINMAGIC (Sptember 17th)

I know wot ya gona say !

 

Two girlz the same day ????

 

"Rikko yer mad !"

 

How will ya keep us in our toes if ya spend all yer portraits the same day ????

 

In fact I duno !

 

But the one we gona see today is a very special ! And she shows off her nose today after a long absence so she deserve to be online NOW !

 

Merlin in a old french book ! Not that sexy ! =(

 

No way, she does not look like the old MERLIN... she is not a witch either (umm... i hope she is not !)

 

And bout magic, of course she is but not because of my laboratory !

This is my magic labo on my huuuuuge house !

 

Please welcome one of our favorite flaggies the nice Merlinmagic

 

 

Maybe she's some kind o grand daughter of the famous one... Duno... I will ask her !

 



17/09/2009
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour