Girlz - Of - Sage

NOUSHKA (September 21st)

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww...

 

Summer is over, today is the first day of autumn and leaves are gona fall from the trees. In order to consolate ya I propose ya today a very green Bio portrait.

 

 

Our today's brave pirate is very proud of her garden and wanted to be portrayed there (Of course tis less dangerous to have Rikko in the garden than in yer bedroom!)

 

This girl is famous, from a famous crew, the great PRIVATEERS... (Well as people tend to blink from a crew to another, let say that she's in Privateers at the moment I write this post !!!)

 

I hope she will appreciate the job done as evenntually a garden is a big amount of work... to draw... I'm nor gardener !!!

 

Please welcome My fav nounoush, the great NOUSHKA :

 

 

And... she asked also fer an avatar...

 

 



22/09/2009
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour