Girlz - Of - Sage

SEAWATERDROP (alias SEDNA now) January 13th

Good morning Ladies en gentlemen, yes ... I know it's such a long time I did not wrote on this blog ya might haver think I was dead or abandoned the GOS Project !!!

 

In fact nope !!!

 

I just had PC troubles and was not able to make my scaner work again !!! (yes ... yer right, I'm not as good as even a basic geek !!!)

 

But (TADADA !) this fu** bast** is now ok !!!

 

That's why I can propose ya a new portrait !!!

 

Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeehaaaaaaaaaaaaaa !!!

 

Ok... Between the moment I did the portrait and now, Seawaterdrop did disappeared... and she is now known as SEDNA...

 

Ya remember Seawaterdrop ?

She was always doing the "FRUIT DANCE" when somthing cool was happening !

 

So please welcome ... SEAWATERDROP alias SEDNA !

 



13/01/2009
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour