Girlz - Of - Sage

Summer Time... No vacations fer Rikko (sighs !)

 

Dammit !!!

 

   Usually, when the sun com warm and high in the sky, people take wotever transportation they found (including bicycles or dunkeys) and run to the seaside to enjoy the pleasure of the waves on the body and salted breeze on the face...

 

But, there are 2 catégories of people who are not concerned :

 

First : people from the south hemisphere... while we have our nice summer they are under the snow (well..; I know, sounds a lil too dramatic, but I care about south pole pinguins !!!)

 

                  

         Exemple of unfortunate pinguin

 

Second : the poor Rikko who's at work while the other are having seaside hollydays... (I'm too sexy... but not enough to be delivered from the hard task that is earning muny to pay the rum !!!)

 

Now I guess ya understand while the rate of appearing new portrait is going down, and low, and low...

Not a probleme of commitment..; Just a problem of time and leasures !

 

Anyway, here is the actual list on me order book, ya are always welcome to add yer name by telling me online...

 (sounds like a hide and seek game... in fact it is!)

 

 

  Girls to be sketched :

 

˜ SEAWATERDROP (fruit dance!!!)

˜ TINKRBELL (gat powder that make ya fly)

˜ (secret project....see below)

˜ GORBATCHEF (Sailing ??? a way of life)

˜ MUSHU (Red, reptilian, breaths fire...)

˜ QUEENICE (Chilling ?)

˜ SARAAH (Nice one...)

˜ AURIBALL (ma'am Ball)

˜ BRUMIJUNIOR (not so junior )

˜ ACESTAR (fer poker and/or skies)

˜ HOOLEHUAMOON (godess of the islands...)

Ya see... I'm not out of job !!!

 

 

  SECRET PROJECT  [mysterious glance mode ON]

Ok buddies, last time, i've told ya a secret was not to be told...

But a never told secret is eventually not that fun...

 

Then I wondered about and took some advises from some unbribed authorities I know (me, myself, my left foot).

 

We all decided that this secret have to be revealed at humanity's face...

 

I'LL TELL YA SOON !...

 [mysterious glance mode OFF]



23/07/2008
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour