Girlz - Of - Sage

THERESE [XIII] (September 15th)

In french,

her name is pronounced quiet like "13" (treize) that's why she might bring us luck !

 

Am I very superstitious ???

 

I do love that song !!!

 

I' duno if I am ... But I guess sailors, and then pirates might be !

 

But I love her cos she is a nice funny girl !

As it seems that she is some kind o nurse on RL she wanted something like that... sexy and white !

 

She loves the original portrait done by someone to propose the best version of a nurse in our fav game !

 

Nurse in Sage (type /who nurse on game to see)

 

I love this kind o imagination... I hope we will see soon wot a french maid would looks like ! =)

 

Please welcome the delicious Therese and her faithfull friend White Knight !

 



15/09/2009
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour