Girlz - Of - Sage

Wot's behind ? (September 9th)

Not behind the scene, the question is not there !

 

The question is WOT'S BEHIND THE CLOTHES ???

 

There is a subject that comes often in our conversations on Sage !

Of course, I speak bout underwears ! (wot else ?)

 

Nope !

 

It's not because i'm french
(even if I my Brother In law YPP was telling around I was wearing some laces strings... Of course it's not true... Or I was drunk and then that does not count !)
Tis not because the Girlz Of Sage always ask for some very very sexy portraits oir sometimes some very hot ones...

 

Well .... eventually maybe tis a reason !

 

The problem is that the game PUZZLE PIRATE does not provides underwear !

 

Wot a shame !

 

Can ya imagine that our PPL wear they worthy clothes straight on ?

 

Nope..; I can't believe that !

 

Maybe the Midriff is an answer... But a Girl can't wear such a blouse under her jacket.... Even when tis winter and the islands are covered by snow...

 

 

Some other tell that rags are underwear... but tis the same problem... By the way... I wonder... Wot kind o underwear they might use to compare it to rags.... I'm not sure I wana know... or see !

 

Nope, really, eventually, there is no underwear on puzzle pirate !

 

So... Is there some reason fer that ?

 

I'm not talking bout american's prude behaviour, but bout a real historical reason if any !

 

And then I can't find any informations that would have lead me to believe that pirates were not wearing underwears...

 

But then ....

 

Wot do pirate wear as underwear ?

 

Of course I found some infos bout that !

 

 

 

 

Exemples of female pirates underwear :

 

This model is as sexy as an old witch on a dark night !

 

 

 

Of course, girls was wearing some more sexy Corsets (as Bra were not invented yet... there were not that many choices !)

 

 

 

And some was wearing some more... tart thingz !

(Sexy indeed... ok... tsa more recent version...)

 

(Sexy isn't she ?  O_<  !!!)

 

 

But nevertheless, seems i'm not the only one who was wondering bout that very important problem!

 

And I then found this illustration that does prove that pirate girlz was wearing some very sexy thingz  (well ok... just let say it's a proof !)

 

 

(Click on the pic to see more pictures... a lil hot, so maybe not fer all our moussaillions!)

 


Of course, those beauties are actress and not real pirates like the Girlz Of Sage are !

 

 


 

Then, I guess I should propose some other alternatives :

 

Eventually, here are some thingz I propose fer Girlz Of Sage !
Please don't hesitate to tell me wot ya prefer :

 


Funny... and maybe warm

 

There's also a stripped version to match the stripped shirts !

 

 


Colored and chic (expensive... almost 12 dubs to deliver I guess)

 

 


Sexy and related to occupation

 

 

Tell yer preferences !

 

 

Welsh version ??? (Could be delivered to each and every girl buying some sheep from Palace Shop !)

 

(Knit or die... that'sa  program !)

 

Sport version (more comfortable in case of battle, boarding or intense activities on deck!)

 

 

Warm days or need to make some booty show ?

 


 

And fer men... maybe something like that !

 

 

Regular pirate's boxer short

(I do use the stripped version violet and white... of course!)

 

Can be used as flag if needed !

 

 

 

Pinapple Brotherhood Special edition

 


 

Awww....

 

I'm told that I did propose some panties but nothing fer top...

 

Well... ask Minty !

 

 

 

As conclusion I would say :

 

 



09/09/2009
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour