Girlz - Of - Sage

WYNDSONG [leg contest] (September 12th)

Hello hello crewbies, flaggies, mateys and such !

 

A few days ago I presented ya the girl who won the "Rikko Leg's Contest 2009". I will show ya now who took the second place.

 

She won cause she did write down a description of her leg that made me kaugh a lot (see below)

 

Please welcome WYNDSONG :

 

Wyndsong's participation :

 

"Please be advised that the following description is extremely provocative and may cause spontaneous combustion!

Well, let me just say that few people are actually allowed to see my legs, because when they do, they cannot resist touching them, or hugging them, or licking them, or any of a number of things which I shall not mention as I am a lady of fine repute.

Let me start at my toes, as they are as an appetizer to the main feast, which are my legs.
They are fine and dainty toes, exquisitely formed and do not resemble piggies in any way, unless you know of any piggies that are so beautiful and perfect that they take your breath away.
I paint the toenails with a golden-tinted polish and they glow in candlelight like small gems.
My feet are gently arched and are so soft that you might mistake the skin for butterfly wings. My ankles are slender and gracefully formed, having never suffered any injuries as many ankles do in the course of life.

And now, for the pièce de résistance: My legs!

My legs have caused many a man to stop in their tracks, forget what they were talking about, sit with jaw dropped or crash their cars into oncoming traffic. They are about a kilometre long, calves perfectly in proportion to thighs, knees that one would want to nibble. (That would make me giggle of course, tee hee!) My skin is almost flawless except for a giant scar running the full length of one thigh! JUST KIDDING!!! No scars. No unsightly veins. Just an expanse of smooth, tanned skin that when caressed gets sweet little tiny goosebumps all over it. I never wear stockings, as I like my legs to breathe and feel the freedom of the open air under a skirt or dress. I prefer a stiletto sandal as they give my legs beautiful form and my lovely toes are visible.

Sooooo . . . are there any other details you require? Please let me know! "




12/09/2009
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour