Girlz - Of - Sage

ZULIEKA [leg contest] (September 8th)

A few months ago I organised a contest on Sage!

 

Most of girlz on sage might remember as I was roaming the ocean asking theme to show her legs to Rikko !!! (twas a great moment !)

 

Some did; some refused... and this way I made a real moutain of gold to refund our Flag's coffer !

 

And I had some very very nice and hot participations !!! =)

 

A lot of girlz did participate this contest in order to say who's one had the nicest leg on Sage fer 2009 !

 

As rewards, the three most beautifull was wining a portrait from Rikko !

 

As ZULIEKA won, here is her portrait !

(wot ??? they waited long ? yes they did ! but I'm a lazzer....)

 

Welcome this long legged beauty with a solid sense of humor !

(I already painted her as couple with Chrysos when this old man married her....

Wot a waste !..............................................)

 

She is in front of a long ship cause twas the prize !

 



08/09/2009
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour