Girlz - Of - Sage

A secret ??? Ya gat some secrets fer yer readers ?

Well, in fact the all thing bout the secret is a way to increase the number of connexions to my site, but a secret there is, and it will be show to light when... I'll decide it will be the right moment !!!...

 

(all this power in me own hands just make me head growing big, I will need some XXXXL violet bandanas soon !)

 

Of course, this secret is relayed to girlz,portraits and Sage Ocean...

Otherwise why putting it into a Girlz Of Sage site ???

As I'm not a evil shark (I don't like raw fish), I'm gona give ya some clues :

 

  It's about Faces

 Twill look quiet like last Voodoodoll's portrait

 They are but a few ...

 

 

No use to torture me, I will not tell a word more till the right moment !

 

                                   

                                        Rikko working on his secret thingy

 



29/07/2008
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour