Girlz - Of - Sage

GALENE [OM serie] (23th April)

YES !!!!

 

Wot a surprise, finally i'm gona reveal the secret project I was wondering about all those months (ok I did another few things also).

 

As this site is supposed to present the portraits of the famous Girlz Of Sage, of Course, the OCEAN MASTERS (female ones) have to appear !

 

I was wondering wich one I should choose to start the serie feeling like on Homere's tells maybe as dangerous as Paris' choice when the godesses of Olymp told him to choose who was the most beautifull. The guy did choose Aphrodite, she gave Helene to him.... ya know wot followed !!!

 

 

Paris ' choice that lead to the Trojan War !!!

(feat. Hera, Athena Aphrodite and the poor Paris)

 

But then... Miss Galene did appear in my home and talk to me !

(About ships I bought fer my collection of "plaices" ... Nothing really interesting...)

 

I have only one eye...

I have been blinded by her beauty...

And ya know how Rikko can be talkative (too much sometimes) this moment I was muted (can't find a word to tel to my illustrious visitor !)...

 

But her face was in my mind and please now welcome the first portrait of OCEAN MASTER SERIE :

 

The delicious cute kawaï GALENE

(applause !)

 

Thank ya very much fer yer visit Miss Galene... yer welcome whenever ya want !



24/04/2009
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour