Girlz - Of - Sage

TYGERGAL (September 3rd)

Yes I know....

 

No news fer months and then portraits everyday like if they were falling from the cellar...

 

But ya have to know that when I'm on vacations, I don't have any e-connexion... So I take my crayons and produces as much Girz Of Sage Portraits as I can !!!

 

So... I gat a stock I can put on the site (so be sure to have a glance at the site to discover our beauties!)

 

Today, we gona see a girl I know fer ages, in fact we were on the same crew when i was a greeny! Yes... tis years ago ! I even met her before I met Goshawk who presented me YPP who presented me Jojos !!!....

 

Aye that' not a revelation ! We are growing older and older !(but according to me the nice one I present ya still a young rose!)

 

This beauty is in my crew fer the moment (and i'm really happy cause she is a nice person !)

 

Please welcome TYGERGAL !!!

 



03/09/2009
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour