Girlz - Of - Sage

Kiss me I'm famous !

Yoho !!!

 

What a surprise... I sumtimes have a glance at the list of sites that are sending me people to watch over the portraits....

And I discovered that some lil girlz were thanking me fer me portraits by telling my incredibles adventures !!!!!

 

Yer of course very welcome to see and read (if ya know how to), and Kryshana wins a trinket !

 

Thanks ya very much Kryshana... I'm really honored (révérence)

 

 CLICK HERE TO READ

 

  Wot ???

Ya think that there were not a lot of portrait those days... aye... but I did not lazzed, i was helping the Hit'N'Rum to launch there blog, and desgned a "crew portrait" fer them (ya will see soon I promise)

Upcoming portraits :

˜ HALIBUT (the girl not the fish)

˜ CRAYONOFDARK (fer yer eyes only)

˜ VIBRISSAE (wot a litty !)

˜ MISSTERRIBLE (i'm scared!)

˜ MAGIKA (It's a kind of magic!)

˜ SILENCEDROSE (It's oh so quiet shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!)

˜ PYROMANIAC (HOT !)

˜ BONDAGEBABE (well... tied!)

˜ NITROGEN (handle with care... )

˜ WICKEDWENCH (I've said hot previously... then VERY HOT !!!)

Who's next ?

See ya over the sea or in hell....

 

Rikko

 



17/04/2008
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour