Girlz - Of - Sage

WOT'S UP RIKKO ?

 

I know, I know !!!...

 

 

 Ya gona say :

 

"This guy's a lazzer !!! No portrait fer a while... Wot's he doing ? Maybe he is flirting on SAGE and don't have time to draw anymore..."

 

Wot a bad deserved reputation I have !!!

 

In fact... those days, I'm pillaging more than I flirt (and ya are all welcome to join my War Brig Pillaging whenever)

 

 

 

 Another point is that Rikko starts to play a lil POKER ...

 

 

Rikko's dream...

 

 

That means i'm loosing money but its is entertaining even if it it takes a lot of my time...

                   Rikko waiting fer player in front of the INN

 

I present ya hereafter the list of order I have, those portrait will come soon !

 

 

 Upcoming portraits :

 

˜ SAMMYANNIE

˜ FUUFF

˜ SHIRI

˜ (a quizz hé hé hé !)

˜ GRAVEDANCER

˜ SEAWATERDROP

˜ TINKRBELL

˜ (secret project....see below)

˜ GORBATCHEF

˜ MUSHU

˜ QUEENICE

 

Ya see... I have work to do...

 

 

 Secret project :

 

Well... if I tell ya... tis no more a secret !!!

 

See ya all soon on SAGE Girlz !!!

 

RIKKO

 

 

 

 



27/05/2008
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour