Girlz - Of - Sage

KYLO (March 25th)

KYLO

How could I describe the best captain ever ? No use, she is me Princess fer ages and I faithfully serve her and put me sword at her feet.

 

The kangoroo ? (yes it is a kangaroo)  Well she's australian !

 

I do wish all the lil pirates of the game to be ruled by such a clever, nice, intelligent, courageous captain ! (I guess it is a lil too much... anyway,

 

she knows i'm at her side to protect serve and defend !)


 

She appears in one of me comics made in the earlier times when the gauntlet island was providing fruits (ages ago fer greenies !)

 

French Révolution (featuring the Princess KYLO)

Part 1

Part 2



25/03/2008
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour