Girlz - Of - Sage

Oh My GOLD !!!

Have ya seen that ???

Have ya seen that ???

 

Now you have to puzzle to forage !!!!!

 

 

OUIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIInn !!!

(Rikko is crying a lot, please fill the Bilging stations or ths blog may sink !)

The time when ya had slaves cliking madly on the hold while ya were yerself in a hammoc, drinling some rum cocktails is over ...

 

OUIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIInn again !!!

Wot will I do with all those slaves?

Wot will I do with all those ship I will never have enough puzzle time to fill with juicy fruits !!!

 

This fruit story brings me back to anotther problem I have (inspite of lack of time cause me RL job eat sravenously my daylights...). I have a a portrait I could soon put online... I just have to color thge hair...

 

But !!!

 

As I was not remmebering the exact color of the girl's hair, i reached the game and asked fer the pirate....

 

This one does not exist anymore....

That's something that really tell me how late I am on my production "So Many portraits... so lil time Wot can I doooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!"

Then soon... a retired pirate online (sounds strange !)

 

And don't be scared, I don't give up!!!

 

Wot ??? the secret project ?

Well... polls are not only fer dogz ! Check and answer please !

 



28/08/2008
2 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour