Girlz - Of - Sage

VIVTHEGREAT (April 8th)

The story of this portrait have to be told !!!

 

Once upon a time in Sage, I was working on the portraits I have to do when Voodoodoll and Rohana ran into my place shouting : "We have a customer fer ya... we have a customer fer ya !!!"

All right girlz ! Where is she  ?...

 

They show me a big crate telling " - there! there !"

 

They wanted Vivthegreat to be the third sexy girl of the Hit'n' rum triptic... And eventually Viv's  wishes were but of no value.... Her normal colors are orange and purple, she don't pretends to be a "Hot girl", she's quiet and nice.... Nothing to do with the portrait ya see below....

 

But... Voodoo have her doll (and mine ...) and Rohana did bring her whip... The 2 girlz then "disguised" Vivthegreat in yellow and white  (not much clothes) and a lot of laces...

 

I did the portrait... here it is ! I'm sorry Miss !

(Rikko blushes)

 

In fact.... ya really look hot honey !!!

 



08/04/2008
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour