Girlz - Of - Sage

JOJOS (March 25th)

JOJOS

 

Yes I'm french, yes I'm a flirt, yes I have problems to stay concentrated when short skirts are around... Anyway, I'm married to the niciest pirate ever on the Sage Ocean : THE wonderfull Jojos !!!

 

 

How could I describe the one who stole me heart ???

Maybe i'll try ... maybe not !

Of course, she appears in many of the comics as she takes a place of choice in Rikko's life !


A day in Rikko's life
Part 1
Part 2
Part 3

 

Pirate TV shop
Part 1
Part 2
Part 3

 

Don't forget... I'm as jealous as a tiger, touch her and ya will find me a sword in the hand! (Hope ya have heard that Mister FED...)

 

TRINKET corner

 

Then, the Jojos did win the first Quizz of the site by guessing that the girl was Dutske !

Here is yer prize honey !  

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yer Number one onthe April Poll... and passed the 100 page connexion !!

Enjoy yer lil gifts !

Medal APRIL POLL

and yer lollypop fer the 100 !

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 



25/03/2008
2 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour