Girlz - Of - Sage

News from the Rikko ! (March 28th )(Starfish affair and such thingz )

 

 

A few thingz I have to tell bout :

 

     As introduction, I thanks all the good people who finally recognize the pure talent of Rikko (much better as portraitist than as pirate... it's ok...). Ya have been a lot to connect and to see the portraits. As usual, ya are welcome to ask fer yers, and to present me girlz (houlala!) that would like to be portrayed.

 

Go on making this site Renowned and I will of course reward ya with new pictures and other silly thingz !

 

 

 Then I'll let ya know bout the program of upcoming portraits as now Kryshana's finished and online :

˜         Rodeb (FO on Sanctuary's crew)

˜         Cutiepierate (SO on Jack Aces)

˜         Sanjcress (O Flying Crossbones )

˜         Rohana (SO... and Mascot! of the Hit' n' Rum)

˜         Wendyrz (SO on Impending Insanity)

Just be patient girlz, i'm doing me best...

 

 

 Then... I have to complain and will present ya hereafter the letter I'll send to PASH...

 

 

 

Details of the thingz I had to pay :

˜ Had to make a portrait to remember why I should never wear a Blue starfish : 15000 poes and 20 dubs

                                                                  

˜ Hairdresser (needed before a portrait!) 2500 poes

˜ I don't had any fish from this : 150 poes

˜ Potion to remove (starfish repellent) : 235 poes and 3 dubs

 

Total is: 4385 poes and 23 dubs !!!c

To be paid as soon as possible Thanks!

 

Any comments ?

 

 



28/03/2008
3 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour