Girlz - Of - Sage

NEWS from the SAGE OCEAN

 

Hello my friends !!!

 

 The Gos projeject is now opened fer a month, it is time to makke an assesment !

 

We have now 30 pretty girlz painted on !!! (I don't count Miss FISH) and the success of the site is gently growing up. I thank ya all fer your help and enthousiasm, please go on that way... I love it !

 

 Upcoming portraits :

˜ MAGIKA (It's a kind of magic!)

˜ SILENCEDROSE (It's oh so quiet shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!)

˜ PYROMANIAC (HOT !)

˜ BONDAGEBABE (well... tied!)

˜ NITROGEN (handle with care... )

˜ WICKEDWENCH (I've said hot previously... then VERY HOT !!!)

˜ WISKEYSWEET (1297 bottle of wiskey on the wall...)

˜ SEAWITCHLET (prepare yerself fer wizardry !)

˜ ALLICE ( wot a nice mädchen !)

˜ MARYSANGRE (The princess of darkness)

 

And all girlz still welcome to order their portraits !!!

 

 I'm about to leave fer a week of vacation to a land where Internet is unknown (nope... i'm not going to the moon) but I take my pencils with me, so will come back with new figures to present.

 

 



26/04/2008
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour