Girlz - Of - Sage

REDTART (September 13th)

Hello again my dearest mateys !

 

Today ya will see a special page fer a special girl !

 

As she is "red" and french, we imagined that she could be some Moulin Rouge's french dancer !

 

We did laugh a lot imagining wot I may draw !

 

Ok... ya will notice that a pegleg is not the best thing to dance on stage... but then I had to arrange something "cabaret like"!

 

And as she gat a black cat....

 

Maybe ya don't know that near the "Moulin Rouge" in Paris, there's a famous bar called "Le Chat Noir" (The Black Cat).

 

Then I imagined that I could also make the famous wall paper of "Le chat Noir" in puzzle pirate style!

 

And as we say never 2 without 3, I made her sexy avatar !

 

Please enjoy and welcome our beautifull french tease : REDTART

 

The portrait

 

The original "Chat Noir" poster

 

 

The puzzle pirate's one with Bosco Jr as guest !

 

 

And a avatar !

 



13/09/2009
2 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour